Best Guaranteed Price for your Accommodation – Find Out More
50% discount on ski/board hire – Find Out More
Accommodation Discount for returning guests – Find Out More
Benefits in booking with us – Find Out More

When would you like to stay?

  Arrival Date   Departure Date   Go Best Price Guarantee

Winter / Summer Seasons

Season Dates 2016 / 2017

Monday 3-Oct-16 to Wednesday 31-May-17 Summer
Thursday 1-Jun-17 to  Saturday 17-Jun-17 50%
Sunday 18-Jun-17 to Saturday 24-Jun-17 30%
Sunday 25-Jun-17 to Saturday 1-Jul-17 10%
Sunday 2-Jul-17 to  Saturday 15-Jul-17 Peak
Sunday 16-Jul-17 to  Saturday 22-Jul-17 High
Sunday 23-Jul-17 to  Thursday 27-Jul-17 10%
Friday 28-Jul-17 to  Saturday 26-Aug-17 High
Sunday 27-Aug-17 to Saturday 2-Sep-17 10%
Sunday 3-Sep-17 to Saturday 9-Sep-17 30%
Sunday 10-Sep-17 to Saturday 30-Sep-17 50%

 

Pricing Structure - 10%, 30% & 50% are discount periods calculated off high season pricing.

Need Assistance?

Call Reservations on 03 5758 3391

Special Offers

This place is a nice cosy place to be after skiing the mountains all day, the beds are really comfy and the location is great, walking distance to everything and right next to the gully lift, we really liked the pool, spa and sauna to relax and the rooms were quite clean.

Nick from Perth, Australia

Receive updates and specials from Falls Creek Country Club

Associates of Falls Creek Country Club